Concert Charlotte De Witte

For visitors to the Charlotte De Witte concert on April 16, 2022, we offer a late check-out free of charge. Advantages: Free check-out until 1 pm​ 10% discount on the room rate​ Free bottle of water in the room

Ghent Floralies My Paradise, a worldly garden. From April 29 to May 8, 2022

Cities have less and less space for greenery in the city. Floralies 2022 will provide a counter-image for 10 days with a dynamic, green and thriving environment realized by the local and international horticulture sector. There are also workshops, pop-ups, green and concept rooms. At Floralies 2022 you will see the latest developments in […]

Pop Art – From Warhol to Panamarenko: From the Matthys-Colle & SMAK Collection

Pop art appeals to everyone's imagination. Artists such as Andy Warhol, Roy Lichtenstein and Panamarenko are contemporary World Heritage Sites. With a balanced selection of works from American and European pop art, SMAK portrays an art movement that is more topical than ever. Some 40 masterpieces guide you through a key period in post-war art history. The exhibition will […]

Bicycle package: Super deal now at € 109, breakfast included

When booking this package, the following is included: Stay in a standard room. Free bike for 1 day. Free 2 tickets to visit the Belfry. Free bicycle ticket Ghent. Free bottle of water in the room. With the bicycle ticket, you cycle through Ghent and discover surprising places and parks in Ghent. You will experience a […]

Romantic package

Super deal now at € 119 Enjoy a romantic stay in Ghent with your loved one. Experience Ghent and come and spend the night in Hotel Cathedral near the historic center of Ghent. You spend the night in a comfort room, equipped with WiFi, a flat-screen TV and a private bathroom. After checking in, you can enjoy a relaxing […]

Promo: overnight stay and Belgian fries at € 109

You should not miss this promo if you like delicious Belviva fries from us. Our offer includes: 1 night in a standard room with breakfast, one packet of French fries from Filip with sauce and one piece of meat of your choice per person. The best fries in Ghent !!!

Winter parties from December 6, 2022 package € 129

Are winter parties just for adults? Nothing is less true! The Ghent Winter Festivities offer numerous activities for everyone and entertainment for the little ones. Float along in one of the large Christmas balls in the moving Sapin Magique or feel a giant flying above the city of Ghent from the Ferris wheel 'Grand Soleil'. Show your best […]

Ghent Film Festival

The Film Fest Gent is a permanent fixture in the Flemish and international cultural landscape. This is thanks to strong, recurring formulas: dozens of quality films, film music concerts by top composers and extraordinary exhibitions on the edge of cinema. Film Fest Gent pop-up cinemas at Ghent merchants PuurGent and Film Fest Gent bring film to the city. […]

Concert Charlotte De Witte

Pour les visiteurs du concert de Charlotte De Witte le 16 avril 2022, nous proposons un départ tardif gratuit. Les + : Départ gratuit jusqu'à 13h​ Remise 10% sur le tarif de la chambre​ Bouteille d'eau offerte dans la chambre

Ghent Floralies My Paradise, un jardin mondain. Du 29 avril au 8 mai 2022

Les villes ont de moins en moins de place pour la verdure en ville. Les Floralies 2022 fourniront une contre-image pendant 10 jours avec un environnement dynamique, vert et florissant réalisé par le secteur horticole local et international. Il y a aussi des ateliers, des pop-ups, des salles vertes et conceptuelles. Aux Floralies 2022, vous découvrirez les derniers développements […]

Pop Art – De Warhol à Panamarenko : de la collection Matthys-Colle & SMAK

Le pop art fait appel à l'imaginaire de chacun. Des artistes comme Andy Warhol, Roy Lichtenstein et Panamarenko sont des sites contemporains du patrimoine mondial. Avec une sélection équilibrée d'œuvres du pop art américain et européen, SMAK dépeint un mouvement artistique plus que jamais d'actualité. Une quarantaine de chefs-d'œuvre vous guident à travers une période clé de l'histoire de l'art d'après-guerre. L'exposition sera […]

Pack vélo: Super deal maintenant à 109 €, petit-déjeuner inclus

Lors de la réservation de ce forfait, ce qui suit est inclus : Séjournez dans une chambre standard. Vélo gratuit pendant 1 jour. 2 entrées gratuites pour la visite du Beffroi. Billet vélo gratuit Gand. Bouteille d'eau gratuite dans la chambre. Avec le billet vélo, vous pédalez à travers Gand et découvrez des lieux et des parcs surprenants à Gand. Vous ferez l'expérience d'un […]

Forfait Romantique

Super offre maintenant à 119 € Profitez d'un séjour romantique à Gand avec votre bien-aimé. Découvrez Gand et venez passer la nuit à l'Hôtel Cathedral près du centre historique de Gand. Vous passez la nuit dans une chambre confort, équipée du WiFi, d'une télévision à écran plat et d'une salle de bain privative. Après l'enregistrement, vous pourrez profiter d'un moment de détente […]

Promo: nuitée et frites belges à 109 €

Vous ne devriez pas manquer cette promotion si vous aimez nos délicieuses frites Belviva. Notre offre comprend: 1 nuit en chambre standard avec petit-déjeuner, un sachet de frites de Filip avec sauce et un morceau de viande de votre choix par personne. Les meilleures frites de Gand !!!

Fêtes d'hiver à partir du 6 décembre 2022 forfait 129 €

Les fêtes d'hiver sont-elles réservées aux adultes ? Rien n'est moins vrai ! Les Fêtes d'hiver de Gand proposent de nombreuses activités pour tous et des animations pour les plus petits. Flottez dans l'une des grandes boules de Noël du Sapin Magique en mouvement ou sentez un géant voler au-dessus de la ville de Gand depuis la grande roue « Grand Soleil ». Montrez votre meilleur […]

Festival du film de Gand

Le Film Fest Gent est un incontournable du paysage culturel flamand et international. C'est grâce à des formules fortes et récurrentes : des dizaines de films de qualité, des concerts de musique de film des meilleurs compositeurs et des expositions extraordinaires à la lisière du cinéma. Les cinémas éphémères Film Fest Gent chez les commerçants gantois PuurGent et Film Fest Gent amènent le cinéma dans la ville. […]