Ghent 4 day package € 432

Get your stay in Ghent off to a good start. Make your stay in Ghent completely to your liking. With the 4-day package, Ghent can be visited easily and clearly. You will receive a handy expandable city map and all information about the CityCard benefits. Ghent 4-day package is an all-in experience in Ghent. You would be crazy to […]

Ghent culture package € 189

2 days in Ghent. Unique in Europe, no empty words. Experience, taste and feel lively Ghent, surprisingly affordable. In the culture package you have access to all top attractions in Ghent, including public transport. In short, with this package you keep the button on your wallet during your entire city trip. Maximum Ghent at a minimum price: 189 € […]

Easter offer from €89

This offer is valid for all reservations made in the period from April 8, 2022 to April 25, 2022. You will stay in a standard room with breakfast for 2 people, the rooms are furnished with a private bathroom with shower, hairdryer, sink and toilet, LED TV with domestic and foreign channels, office and air conditioning. Please note that this offer may […]

Forfait Gand 4 jours € 432

Commencez votre séjour à Gand du bon pied. Faites de votre séjour à Gand un séjour à votre goût. Avec le forfait 4 jours, Gand se visite facilement et clairement. Vous recevrez un plan de ville extensible pratique et toutes les informations sur les avantages de la CityCard. Le forfait de 4 jours à Gand est une expérience tout compris à Gand. Vous seriez fou de […]

Forfait culture de Gand 189 €

2 jours à Gand. Unique en Europe, pas de vains mots. Vivez, goûtez et ressentez Gand animé, étonnamment abordable. Dans le forfait culture, vous avez accès à toutes les principales attractions de Gand, y compris les transports en commun. Bref, avec ce forfait, vous gardez le bouton de votre portefeuille pendant tout votre voyage en ville. Gand maximum à un prix minimum : 189 € […]

Offre de Pâques à partir de 89€

Cette offre est valable pour toutes les réservations effectuées dans la période du 8 avril 2022 au 25 avril 2022. Vous séjournerez en chambre standard avec petit-déjeuner pour 2 personnes, les chambres sont meublées d'une salle de bain privative avec douche, sèche-cheveux, lavabo et toilettes, TV LED avec chaînes nationales et étrangères, bureau et climatisation. Veuillez noter que cette offre peut […]