Winter party package € 129

Are winter parties just for adults? Nothing is less true! The Ghent Winter Festivities offer numerous activities for everyone and entertainment for the little ones. Float along in one of the large Christmas balls in the moving Sapin Magique or feel a giant flying above the city of Ghent from the Ferris wheel 'Grand Soleil'. Show your best […]

Ghent 4-day package € 389

Get your stay in Ghent off to a good start. Make your stay in Ghent completely to your liking. With the 4-day package, Ghent can be visited easily and clearly. You will receive a handy expandable city map and all information about the CityCard benefits. Ghent 4-day package is an all-in experience in Ghent. You would be crazy to […]

Ghent culture package € 189

2 days in Ghent. Unique in Europe, no empty words. Experience, taste and feel lively Ghent, surprisingly affordable. In the culture package you have access to all top attractions in Ghent, including public transport. In short, with this package you keep the button on your wallet during your entire city trip. Maximum Ghent at a minimum price: 189 € […]

Easter package € 189

Easter package: When booking our Easter package, you stay 2 nights in a standard room with breakfast. You enjoy a promotional rate and receive sweet treats in your room. This offer is valid for all reservations made in the period from 04/05/2021 to 04/18/2021.

Forfait fête d'hiver 129 €

Les fêtes d'hiver sont-elles réservées aux adultes ? Rien n'est moins vrai ! Les Fêtes d'hiver de Gand proposent de nombreuses activités pour tous et des animations pour les plus petits. Flottez dans l'une des grandes boules de Noël du Sapin Magique en mouvement ou sentez un géant voler au-dessus de la ville de Gand depuis la grande roue « Grand Soleil ». Montrez votre meilleur […]

Forfait Gand 4 jours 389 €

Commencez votre séjour à Gand du bon pied. Faites de votre séjour à Gand un séjour à votre goût. Avec le forfait 4 jours, Gand se visite facilement et clairement. Vous recevrez un plan de ville extensible pratique et toutes les informations sur les avantages de la CityCard. Le forfait de 4 jours à Gand est une expérience tout compris à Gand. Vous seriez fou de […]

Forfait culture de Gand 189 €

2 jours à Gand. Unique en Europe, pas de vains mots. Vivez, goûtez et ressentez Gand animé, étonnamment abordable. Dans le forfait culture, vous avez accès à toutes les principales attractions de Gand, y compris les transports en commun. Bref, avec ce forfait, vous gardez le bouton de votre portefeuille pendant tout votre voyage en ville. Gand maximum à un prix minimum : 189 € […]

Forfait Pâques 189 €

Forfait Pâques: Lors de la réservation de notre forfait Pâques, vous séjournez 2 nuits en chambre standard avec petit-déjeuner. Vous bénéficiez d'un tarif promotionnel et recevez des douceurs sucrées dans votre chambre. Cette offre est valable pour toutes les réservations effectuées entre le 04/05/2021 et le 18/04/2021.