Romantic package Superdeal now at € 129

Dining possible in our restaurant. Enjoy a romantic stay in Ghent with your loved one. Experience Ghent and come and spend the night in Hotel Cathedral near the historic center of Ghent. You spend the night in a comfort room, equipped with WiFi, a flat-screen TV and a private bathroom. After checking in you can enjoy a relaxing […]

Promo: overnight stay and Belgian fries at € 109

You should not miss this promo if you like delicious Belviva fries from us. Our offer includes: 1 night in a standard room with breakfast, one packet of French fries from Filip with sauce and one piece of meat of your choice per person. The best fries in Ghent !!!

Winter party package € 129

Are winter parties just for adults? Nothing is less true! The Ghent Winter Festivities offer numerous activities for everyone and entertainment for the little ones. Float along in one of the large Christmas balls in the moving Sapin Magique or feel a giant flying above the city of Ghent from the Ferris wheel 'Grand Soleil'. Show your best […]

Forfait romantique Superdeal maintenant à 129 €

Repas possible dans notre restaurant. Profitez d'un séjour romantique à Gand avec votre bien-aimé. Vivez Gand et venez passer la nuit à l'hôtel Cathedral près du centre historique de Gand. Vous passez la nuit dans une chambre confort, équipée du WiFi, d'une télévision à écran plat et d'une salle de bain privative. Après l'enregistrement, vous pourrez profiter d'un moment de détente […]

Promo: nuitée et frites belges à 109 €

Vous ne devriez pas manquer cette promotion si vous aimez nos délicieuses frites Belviva. Notre offre comprend: 1 nuit en chambre standard avec petit-déjeuner, un sachet de frites de Filip avec sauce et un morceau de viande de votre choix par personne. Les meilleures frites de Gand !!!

Forfait fête d'hiver 129 €

Les fêtes d'hiver sont-elles réservées aux adultes ? Rien n'est moins vrai ! Les Fêtes d'hiver de Gand proposent de nombreuses activités pour tous et des animations pour les plus petits. Flottez dans l'une des grandes boules de Noël du Sapin Magique en mouvement ou sentez un géant voler au-dessus de la ville de Gand depuis la grande roue « Grand Soleil ». Montrez votre meilleur […]