Sint-Jacobsnieuwstraat 87 - 9000 Ghent
News
Stay informed about news & events in Ghent

Concert Charlotte De Witte

For visitors to the Charlotte De Witte concert on April 16, 2022, we offer a late check-out free of charge. Advantages: Free check-out until 1 pm​ 10% discount on the room rate​ Free bottle of water in the room

More info →

Ghent Floralies My Paradise, a worldly garden. From April 29 to May 8, 2022

Cities have less and less space for greenery in the city. Floralies 2022 will provide a counter-image for 10 days with a dynamic, green and thriving environment realized by the local and international horticulture sector. There are also workshops, pop-ups, green and concept rooms. At Floralies 2022 you will get the latest developments…

More info →

Pop Art – From Warhol to Panamarenko: From the Matthys-Colle & SMAK Collection

Pop art appeals to everyone's imagination. Artists such as Andy Warhol, Roy Lichtenstein and Panamarenko are contemporary World Heritage Sites. With a balanced selection of works from American and European pop art, SMAK portrays an art movement that is more topical than ever. Some 40 masterpieces guide you through a key period of the post-war ...

More info →

Ghent Film Festival

The Film Fest Gent is a fixture in the Flemish and international cultural landscape. This is thanks to strong, recurring formulas: dozens of quality films, film music concerts by top composers and extraordinary exhibitions at the edge of the cinema. Film Fest Gent bring pop-up cinemas at Ghent traders PuurGent and Film Fest Gent ...

More info →

OdeGand

OdeGand is a music festival on and along Ghent's inland waterways. Sail from one concert to another and discover all genres of music: from flamenco to jazz to classical. With one ticket you can use the boats all day long and you can experience numerous concerts. Enjoy in the evening ...

More info →

Ghent Holidayland

Quirky Ghent exudes history and offers you a culture cocktail filled to the brim. In July and August we give away two nights and a surprise package every two weeks. Discover this week's competition question and take your chance! competition rules Promotion conditions Ghent Holidayland 1: Ghent, city of art and culture https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AdQo0yKpVQI&feature=youtu.behttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P9zaCQPToPohttps://www .youtube.com / watch? v = paTaSA864H8https: //www.youtube.com/watch? v = w4XKXza8TDshttps: //www.youtube.com/watch? v = pk4ZxeG5P24 Nic…

More info →

Sint-Jacobsnieuwstraat 87-9000 Gand
Nouvelles
Restez informé des actualités et événements à Gand

Concert Charlotte De Witte

Pour les visiteurs du concert de Charlotte De Witte le 16 avril 2022, nous proposons un départ tardif gratuit. Les + : Départ gratuit jusqu'à 13h​ Remise 10% sur le tarif de la chambre​ Bouteille d'eau offerte dans la chambre

Plus d'infos →

Ghent Floralies My Paradise, un jardin mondain. Du 29 avril au 8 mai 2022

Les villes ont de moins en moins de place pour la verdure en ville. Les Floralies 2022 fourniront une contre-image pendant 10 jours avec un environnement dynamique, vert et florissant réalisé par le secteur horticole local et international. Il y a aussi des ateliers, des pop-ups, des salles vertes et conceptuelles. Aux Floralies 2022, vous découvrirez les derniers développements…

Plus d'infos →

Pop Art – De Warhol à Panamarenko : de la collection Matthys-Colle & SMAK

Le pop art fait appel à l'imaginaire de chacun. Des artistes comme Andy Warhol, Roy Lichtenstein et Panamarenko sont des sites contemporains du patrimoine mondial. Avec une sélection équilibrée d'œuvres du pop art américain et européen, SMAK dépeint un mouvement artistique plus que jamais d'actualité. Quelque 40 chefs-d'œuvre vous guident à travers une période clé de l'après-guerre...

Plus d'infos →

Festival du film de Gand

Le Film Fest Gent est un incontournable du paysage culturel flamand et international. C'est grâce à des formules fortes et récurrentes: des dizaines de films de qualité, des concerts de musiques de films par les plus grands compositeurs et des expositions extraordinaires aux portes du cinéma. Le Film Fest Gent apporte des cinémas éphémères aux commerçants gantois PuurGent et Film Fest Gent ...

Plus d'infos →

OdeGand

OdeGand est un festival de musique sur et le long des voies navigables intérieures de Gand. Naviguez d'un concert à l'autre et découvrez tous les genres de musique: du flamenco au jazz en passant par le classique. Avec un seul billet, vous pouvez utiliser les bateaux toute la journée et assister à de nombreux concerts. Profitez le soir ...

Plus d'infos →

Gand Holidayland

Quirky Gand respire l'histoire et vous propose un cocktail culturel rempli à ras bord. En juillet et août, nous offrons deux nuits et un forfait surprise toutes les deux semaines. Découvrez la question du concours de cette semaine et tentez votre chance! règles du concours Conditions de promotion Gand Holidayland 1: Gand, ville d'art et de culture https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AdQo0yKpVQI&feature=youtu.behttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P9zaCQPToPohttps://www .youtube.com / watch? v = paTaSA864H8https: //www.youtube.com/watch? v = w4XKXza8TDshttps: //www.youtube.com/watch? v = pk4ZxeG5P24 Nic…

Plus d'infos →