Promotions &
Arrangements

Family package: Super deal from € 175, including 1 room for 2 adults and max. 1 child, breakfast incl.

When booking this package is included: Discount on the room for the children. Free boat trip for the whole family. Free coloring book with crayons for the kids. Free piece of art for children aged 12 to 18, this graffiti piece of art helps you on your way to street art…

More info →

Bicycle package: Super deal now at € 109, breakfast included

When booking this package, the following is included: Stay in a standard room. Free bike for 1 day. Free 2 tickets to visit the Belfry. Free bicycle ticket Ghent. Free bottle of water in the room. With the bicycle ticket, you cycle through Ghent and discover surprising places and parks ...

More info →

Discover Ghent with friends or family, super deal at € 229, 2 comfort rooms with breakfast for 4 people included

Free walking tour with a private guide. Invite a couple and book an overnight stay together and enjoy a valuable free private guided tour of 2 hours. This is really discovering historic Ghent with its highlights. History comes alive through the stories of a professional guide. ...

More info →

Romantic package

Super deal now at € 119 Enjoy a romantic stay in Ghent with your loved one. Experience Ghent and come and spend the night in Hotel Cathedral near the historic center of Ghent. You spend the night in a comfort room, equipped with WiFi, a flat-screen TV and a private bathroom. After checking in you can…

More info →

Promo: overnight stay and Belgian fries at € 109

You should not miss this promo if you like delicious Belviva fries from us. Our offer includes: 1 night in a standard room with breakfast, one packet of French fries from Filip with sauce and one piece of meat of your choice per person. The best fries in Ghent !!!

More info →

Winter parties from December 6, 2022 package € 129

Are winter parties only for adults? Nothing is less true! The Ghent Winter Festivities offer numerous activities for everyone and entertainment for the little ones. Float along in one of the large Christmas balls in the moving Sapin Magique or feel a giant flying above the city of Ghent from the Ferris wheel ...

More info →

Ghent 4 day package € 432

Start your stay in Ghent well. Make your stay in Ghent completely to your liking. With the 4-day package, Ghent is easy and convenient to visit. You will receive a handy folding city map and all information about the CityCard benefits. Ghent 4-day package is an all-in experience in Ghent. You ...

More info →

Ghent culture package € 189

2 days Ghent. Unique in Europe, no empty words. Experience, taste and feel lively Ghent, surprisingly affordable. In the culture package you have access to all top attractions in Ghent, including public transport. In short, with this package you keep the button on your wallet during your entire city trip. Maximum Ghent against ...

More info →

Easter offer from €89

This offer is valid for all reservations made in the period from April 8, 2022 to April 25, 2022. You will stay in a standard room with breakfast for 2 people, the rooms are furnished with a private bathroom with shower, hairdryer, sink and toilet, LED TV with domestic and foreign channels, office and ...

More info →

Des promotions &
Arrangements

Forfait famille : Super deal à partir de 175 €, comprenant 1 chambre pour 2 adultes et 1 enfant max., petit-déjeuner incl.

Lors de la réservation ce forfait est inclus : Remise sur la chambre pour les enfants. Balade en bateau gratuite pour toute la famille. Livre de coloriage gratuit avec des crayons pour les enfants. Œuvre d'art gratuite pour les enfants de 12 à 18 ans, cette œuvre d'art graffiti vous aide sur votre chemin vers le street art…

Plus d'infos →

Pack vélo: Super deal maintenant à 109 €, petit-déjeuner inclus

Lors de la réservation de ce forfait, ce qui suit est inclus : Séjournez dans une chambre standard. Vélo gratuit pendant 1 jour. 2 entrées gratuites pour la visite du Beffroi. Billet vélo gratuit Gand. Bouteille d'eau gratuite dans la chambre. Avec le billet vélo, vous pédalez à travers Gand et découvrez des lieux et des parcs surprenants...

Plus d'infos →

Découvrez Gand entre amis ou en famille, super deal à 229 €, inclus 2 chambres confort avec petit déjeuner pour 4 personnes

Visite à pied gratuite avec un guide privé. Invitez un couple et réservez une nuit ensemble et profitez d'une précieuse visite guidée privée gratuite de 2 heures. C'est vraiment découvrir le Gand historique avec ses points forts. L'histoire prend vie à travers les récits d'un guide professionnel. ...

Plus d'infos →

Forfait Romantique

Super offre maintenant à 119 € Profitez d'un séjour romantique à Gand avec votre bien-aimé. Découvrez Gand et venez passer la nuit à l'Hôtel Cathedral près du centre historique de Gand. Vous passez la nuit dans une chambre confort, équipée du WiFi, d'une télévision à écran plat et d'une salle de bain privative. Après l'enregistrement, vous pouvez…

Plus d'infos →

Promo: nuitée et frites belges à 109 €

Vous ne devriez pas manquer cette promotion si vous aimez nos délicieuses frites Belviva. Notre offre comprend: 1 nuit en chambre standard avec petit-déjeuner, un sachet de frites de Filip avec sauce et un morceau de viande de votre choix par personne. Les meilleures frites de Gand !!!

Plus d'infos →

Fêtes d'hiver à partir du 6 décembre 2022 forfait 129 €

Les fêtes d'hiver sont-elles réservées aux adultes? Rien n'est moins vrai! Les Fêtes d'hiver de Gand proposent de nombreuses activités pour tous et des animations pour les plus petits. Flottez dans l'une des grandes boules de Noël du mobile Sapin Magique ou sentez un géant voler au-dessus de la ville de Gand depuis la grande roue ...

Plus d'infos →

Forfait Gand 4 jours € 432

Commencez bien votre séjour à Gand. Faites de votre séjour à Gand tout à fait à votre goût. Avec le forfait de 4 jours, Gand est facile et pratique à visiter. Vous recevrez un plan de la ville pliable pratique et toutes les informations sur les avantages de la CityCard. Le forfait 4 jours à Gand est une expérience tout-en-un à Gand. Toi ...

Plus d'infos →

Forfait culture de Gand 189 €

2 jours à Gand. Unique en Europe, pas de mots vides. Découvrez, goûtez et sentez-vous animé de Gand, étonnamment abordable. Dans le forfait culture, vous avez accès à toutes les principales attractions de Gand, y compris les transports en commun. Bref, avec ce forfait, vous gardez le bouton sur votre portefeuille pendant tout votre city trip. Maximum Gand contre ...

Plus d'infos →

Offre de Pâques à partir de 89€

Cette offre est valable pour toutes les réservations effectuées dans la période du 8 avril 2022 au 25 avril 2022. Vous séjournerez en chambre standard avec petit-déjeuner pour 2 personnes, les chambres sont meublées d'une salle de bain privative avec douche, sèche-cheveux, lavabo et toilettes, TV LED avec chaînes nationales et étrangères, bureau et ...

Plus d'infos →